07
October
2020
Larry Summers, Agustín Carstens, José Antonio Álvarez and Jörg Kukies

INSIGHT I

Rebuilding better: Financial institutions, central banks and governments in a covid-19 economy

10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET

15
October
2020
Francisco D'Souza, Nuria Oliver and Dan Schulman

INSIGHT II

Payments, competitions and tech players in financial services

10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET

22
October
2020
Teresa Ribera, Peter Bakker and José M. Linares

INSIGHT III

Sustainable and resilient recovery: meeting the climate challenge in the time of covid-19 

10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET

29
October
2020
Jim Messina, Dominique de Villepin, Ana Palacio and Samantha Power

INSIGHT IV

Democracy, the US election and the transatlantic alliance

11:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET

05
November
2020
Larry Fink, Nadia Calviño and Yascha Mounk

INSIGHT V

Corporate purpose in the Next Normal

10:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 16:00 CET